Ministers

                      INTERFAITH MINISTERS 

                      EarthStar Spiritual Center 

 Multi-Faith Church for Living Aloha

  
Name Ordination Date Location Contact
1. Dale Stacy 6/21/02 North Carolina

earthstarsc@gmail.com

2. Jeanne Stacy 6/21/02 North Carolina

earthstarsc@gmail.com

3.  Lynn Hawks 6/21/02 North Carolina

Lynn.Hawks@yahoo.com

4.  Bud Scism 6/21/02 North Carolina

bscism@aol.com

5.  Bobby Wardlow 6/21/02 North Carolina

wardlow61188@gmail.com

6.  Vikki Melvin 8/9/02 North Carolina

VMelvin@triad.rr.com

7.  Joan Sheridan 8/9/02 North Carolina

jcsheridan@gmail.com

8. Barbara Brown 1/17/03 North Carolina

lavenderlightlady@yahoo.com

9. Blair Caudle 1/17/03 North Carolina  
10. Michael DePuew 1/17/03 North Carolina

ngsmrj@yahoo.com

11. William Hunt, Jr. 1/17/03 North Carolina

billytworivers@bellsouth.net

12. Stephen Putnam 1/17/03 North Carolina

JSPutnam@aol.com

13. Patricia A. Tosi 1/17/03 North Carolina

stosi@northstate.net

14. Theresa Yawn 1/17/03 North Carolina

tlyawn@triad.rr.com

15. Sandra DePuew 3/1/03 North Carolina

ngsmrj@yahoo.com

16. Faye Wolf 4/15/04 Florida  
17. Nina McGregor 8/21/04 North Carolina ninamcgregor77@gmail.com 
18. Barbara Solomon 9/9/04 Florida

redbluecaw@yahoo.com

19. Julie Lapham, Ph.D. 12/10/04 North Carolina

JnLapham@gmail.com

20. Laine Cunningham 2/22/05 North Carolina

Consultant@writersresource.us

21. Elly Walker 6/22/05 North Carolina

psychic@ellywalker.com

22. Victoria Hutchins 6/1/06 North Carolina

vchutchins@gmail.com

23. Ed Vestal 3/8/07 North Carolina  
24. Pamela Ridgell 7/7/07 Maryland

pamridgell@gmail.com

25. Removed      
26. Angela Wilson 11/13/08 North Carolina

angelawellbiz@gmail.com

27. Amanda Todd 6/20/09 North Carolina

ncfluvial@aol.com

28. Angela Wilson   6/20/09 North Carolina

angelawellbiz@gmail.com

29. Ben Herrin 6/20/09 North Carolina  
30. Carolyn Allred 6/20/09 North Carolina

wingspan54@gmail.com

31. Cindy Colbert 6/20/09 North Carolina

bczm@northstate.net

32. Cindy Williams 6/20/09 North Carolina

cmmrw@triad.rr.com

33. Dianne Dunfee 6/20/09 Indiana

dkdunfee1@gmail.com

34. Elizabeth English 6/20/09 North Carolina

elizabeth@davidenglish.com

35. Gayle Smedberg 6/20/09 North Carolina

gaylesmedberg@gmail.com

36. Judi Rossabi 6/20/09 North Carolina

judros@aol.com

37. Julia Blackwell 6/20/09 North Carolina

jblackwe@wfu.edu

38. Julie Brady 6/20/09 Indiana

juliebrady11@yahoo.com

39. Kim McGeough    6/20/09 Virginia

KJMcGeough@hotmail.com

40. Laine Cunningham 6/20/09 North Carolina

Consultant@writersresource.us

41. Lyla Shumate     6/20/09 North Carolina

beelyla2@yahoo.com

42. Mishi Clauberg 6/20/09 Hawaii

mclauberg@gmail.com

43. Tim Clauberg 6/20/09 Hawaii

kaizraid@aol.com

44. Tracy Earhart     6/20/09 North Carolina

tracyearhart@roadrunner.com

45. Wes Isley 6/20/09 North Carolina

wlegion@yahoo.com

46. Nancy Hill 10/1/09 North Carolina

creative_peace@charter.net

47. Rachael Bliss 2/2/10 North Carolina

rachael_bliss@yahoo.com

48. Candance Dixon 5/2/10 Hawaii

candance.dixon@gmail.com

49. Catherine McCormick
 
5/2/10
North Carolina
50. Julie Evans 5/2/10 Hawaii

julie.evans.creative@gmail.com

51. Kalin Griffin 5/2/10 Bahamas

kalin_griffin@yahoo.com

52. Kim Williams 5/2/10 North Carolina

kwilliams285@gmail.com

53. Kris Parker 5/2/10 Virginia

Kparkerva@aol.com

54. LeAnna Graves 5/2/10 North Carolina

info@leannagraves.com

55. Lisa Cook 5/2/10 North Carolina

lisac@camco.net

56. Sheila Steplar 5/2/10 North Carolina

ssteplar@yahoo.com

57. Shelly Rohm 5/2/10 North Carolina

shelley.rohm@gmail.com

58. Tavane Taylor 5/2/10 North Carolina

tavane@eclecticbynature.com

59. Lehua Napoleon-Fivekiller
7/21/10
Colorado/Hawaii
60. Rebecca Vogler 8/3/10 North Carolina

beckyvogler@triad.rr.com

61. Removed      
62. Brandon Ackley 11/14/10 North Carolina

BWA7676@gmail.com

63. Nicole Ackley 11/14/10 North Carolina

nicoleackley4@gmail.com

64. Laura Brooks 11/14/10 North Carolina

laurajean1112@gmail.com

65. Patricia Hussey 11/14/10 North Carolina

xoccol50@yahoo.com

66. Novella Kennedy 12/24/10 North Carolina

NovellaKennedy@rtelco.net

67. Susan Woods 5/25/11 North Carolina

swoods7633@gmail.com

68. Cathy Shankland 11/18/12 North Carolina

cathy.az@hotmail.com

69. Joe Badstein 11/18/12 North Carolina

healingpoints@triad.rr.com

70. Karen Atkins 11/18/12 North Carolina

katkins1111@gmail.com

71. Kelli Shaffer 11/18/12 North Carolina

kelli.shaffer@ymail.com

72. Lori Badstein 11/18/12 North Carolina

Lorphirainbow@triad.rr.com

73. Michelle Williams 11/18/12 North Carolina

paganteacher@gmail.com

74. Patricia Tadlock 11/18/12 North Carolina

pat@tranquilityhealingtouch.com

75. Tucker Campbell 11/18/12 North Carolina

tuckerwcampbell@gmail.com

76. Stephanie Athena-Marie
2/14/13 Colorado

spirithawk111@yahoo.com

77. Deborah Brodmerkel 6/23/13 North Carolina/NY

dbrod49@me.com

78. George L. McLain 6/23/13 North Carolina

georgecathy@live.com

79. Kelley Neiderhiser
6/23/13
North Carolina
80. Pam Lowder 6/23/13 North Carolina

pamlowder78@gmail.com

81. Tina Leilani Stuart 7/14/13 Hawaii

tlcstuart@hawaii.rr.com

82. Daniel Napoleon 7/14/13 Hawaii

Dannylomi@gmail.com

83. Sharon Petrosky 7/14/13 Hawaii

sharon.dancejourneys@gmail.com

84. Sherry Gustafson 3/20/14 SC/Florida

Revsherry@gmail.com

85. Andrea Tracey 5/19/14 North Carolina

tracey_andrea@yahoo.com

86. Louise Wardlow 6/18/14 North Carolina

wardlow61188@gmail.com

87. Andrea Fink 6/22/14 North Carolina

agfink@northstate.net

88. Bernadine Hernandez 6/22/14 North Carolina

rosehavennc@aol.com

89. Carolyn Hill 6/22/14 North Carolina

chill515@hotmail.com

90. Jennifer Robertson 6/22/14 North Carolina

jrobertson82@bellsouth.net

91. Kimberly Young 6/22/14 North Carolina

reddirtgirl@northstate.net

92. Leslie Rice 6/22/14 North Carolina

ricesignon@yahoo.com

93. Lora Howard 6/22/14 North Carolina

howarlo8@earthlink.net

94. Erin Coyle
1/15/15
North Carolina
95. Lenise Kenney
5/2/15 
North Carolina 
96. Adina Klima
5/6/15 
NC/Florida/USA 
97. Colin Leonard
5/6/15 
NC/Florida/USA 
98. Raychelle Elder
7/11/15 North Carolina
99. Nicole Martin
7/11/15 North Carolina
100. Meredith Foust
6/20/16 North Carolina
101. Geoff Sherrill
8/15/16 North Carolina
 
 
102. Robin Eiko Yoshida
11/19/16 CA-HI-MT-OR-WA
 
103. not listed
5/1/17 USA  
104. Terry Christiansen
11/6/17 North Carolina

badger0u812@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click button for EarthStar donations & for books, manuals, classes & private sessions.

 

Mahalo & Aloha!

 

 Hawaiian Heart wreath


 

 

EarthStar Sponsors

 
 

 

shp-kalamana

 KalaMana Design

Mishi Clauberg

 

 

loa

Light of Aloha

Mishi & Tim Clauberg

 

 

shp-ebn

Eclectic By Nature

Tavane Taylor

 

 

shp-bntans

Beach 'N Tans

Mike & Sandy DePuew

 

  

 

Wildflower Weddings 

Wildflower Weddings

& Events

Luci Stacy Milam